欢迎来到航空复合材料
Englishالعربية中文(简体)DanskNederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoРусскийEspañolSvenskaاردو

设在Lasham机场奥尔顿, 英国汉普郡与航空文物可追溯至 1956.

始建于 1956 由肯·弗里普, 目前总经理的祖父, 在肖勒姆由海苏塞克斯, 航空的Southdown服务搬到奥尔顿区, 周围 45 伦敦西南部英里, 在20世纪60年代初开展通用航空维修.

该公司通过通用航空和赛车运动和发展 1997 航空复合材料已形成完全服务于航空航天OEM供应链提供高品质的复合材料部件. 这让航空复合材料“的姊妹公司 的Southdown航空服务 完全专注于EASA部分 145 认证的飞机复合材料维修市场.

航空复合材料是9100转d和ISO 9001:2015 和NADCAP复合批准复合模具和零部件制造商. 私人拥有的航空复合材料也是EASA部分21G的生产组织. 该生产设施包括:: 环境控制的洁净室, 温度控制冰柜, CNC预浸料试剂盒刀具, 3 高压锅, 电脑控制的烤箱, 部件修整和装配领域, 5-轴数控路由器, 3-轴数控路由器, 油漆车间和材料测试设备校准,以航空航天要求.

航空复合材料
航空复合材料
航空复合材料5轴

返回页首

Welcome to Aviation Composites
Englishالعربية中文(简体)DanskNederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoРусскийEspañolSvenskaاردو

Based at Lasham Airfield in Alton, Hampshire UK with an aviation heritage dating back to 1956.

Originally founded in 1956 by Ken Fripp, the current managing director’s grandfather, in Shoreham-by-Sea Sussex, Southdown Aero Services moved to the Alton area, around 45 miles southwest of London, in the early 1960s to carry out general aviation repairs.

The company developed through general aviation and motorsport and in 1997 Aviation Composites was formed to solely serve the aerospace OEM supply chain with high quality composite components. This left Aviation Composites’ sister company Southdown Aero Services to concentrate entirely on the EASA part 145 certified aircraft composite repair market.

Aviation Composites is an AS9100 rev D and ISO 9001:2015 and NADCAP Composites approved composite tooling and component manufacturer. Privately owned Aviation Composites is also an EASA part 21G production organisation. The manufacturing facilities include: environmentally controlled clean room, temperature controlled freezers, CNC prepreg kit cutter, 3 autoclaves, computer controlled ovens,  component trimming and assembly areas,  5-Axis CNC router, 3-Axis CNC router, paint shop and material testing facilities calibrated to aerospace requirements.

Aviation Composites
Aviation Composites
Aviation Composites 5-axis

Back to Top