مرحبا بكم في المركبات الطيران
Englishالعربية中文(简体)DanskNederlandsFrançaisDeutschItalianoРусскийEspañolSvenskaاردو

مقرها في Lasham مطار في ألتون, هامبشاير البريطانية مع يؤرخ التراث الطيران إلى 1956.

تأسست أصلا في 1956 كين فريب, جد العضو المنتدب الحالي, في شورهام تلو البحر ساسكس, انتقل Southdown الخدمات ايرو إلى الموقع الحالي في مطار Lasham, حول 45 جنوب غرب ميل لندن, في 1960s في وقت مبكر لتنفيذ إصلاحات الطيران العام.

الشركة وضعت من خلال الطيران العام ورياضة السيارات و 1997 تشكلت الطيران المركبات لخدمة فقط سلسلة الفضاء العرض OEM مع مكونات عالية الجودة مركب. هذا تركت شركة شقيقة الطيران المركبات " SOUTHDOWN الخدمات ايرو على التركيز كليا على جزء EASA 145 الطائرات المعتمدة السوق إصلاح مركب.

الطيران المركبات هو AS9100 دوران المحرك C وISO 9001:2008 وافق NADCAP المركبات مركب الأدوات والمكونات المصنعة. المملوكة للقطاع الخاص المركبات الطيران هو أيضا EASA جزء 21G تنظيم الإنتاج. ال 2 الموقع فدان في Lasham مطار يضم مرافق التصنيع التي تشمل: غرفة نظيفة تسيطر بيئة مع درجة الحرارة والرطوبة رصد مستمر, المناطق التشذيب والتجمع, درجة الحرارة للرقابة المجمدات, أفران الكمبيوتر التي تسيطر عليها, أجهزة التعقيم مما يسمح برمجة يشفي حتى 240 درجة مئوية, متجر الطلاء واختبار المواد مرافق معايرة لمتطلبات الفضاء.

Aviation Composites
Aviation Composites
Aviation Composites

العودة إلى أعلى

Welcome to Aviation Composites

Based at Lasham Airfield in Alton, Hampshire UK with an aviation heritage dating back to 1956.

Originally founded in 1956 by Ken Fripp, the current managing director’s grandfather, in Shoreham-by-Sea Sussex, Southdown Aero Services moved to the current site at Lasham Airfield, around 45 miles southwest of London, in the early 1960s to carry out general aviation repairs.

The company developed through general aviation and motorsport and in 1997 Aviation Composites was formed to solely serve the aerospace OEM supply chain with high quality composite components. This left Aviation Composites’ sister company Southdown Aero Services to concentrate entirely on the EASA part 145 certified aircraft composite repair market.

Aviation Composites is an AS9100 rev C and ISO 9001:2008 and NADCAP Composites approved composite tooling and component manufacturer. Privately owned Aviation Composites is also an EASA part 21G production organisation. The 2 acre site at Lasham Airfield houses manufacturing facilities that include: environmentally controlled clean room with temperature and humidity constantly monitored, trimming and assembly areas, temperature controlled freezers, computer controlled ovens, autoclaves allowing programming of cures up to 240 degrees centigrade, paint shop and material testing facilities calibrated to aerospace requirements.

Aviation Composites
Aviation Composites
Aviation Composites

Back to Top